Spiritual Coldness

I’m not a social being
I’m not a scream
It’s torturous to find out
What these poems mean
I’m not someone who chases after a wife
For part of my life
Or one who gives a lesson to everyone
About strife
I’m not a leader or a follower
I kind of walk in circles alone
And I know what you think
I just said that to rhyme with poem
I’m not very bright
I think my head is full of ash
They burned my imagination alive
And my skull they bashed
In the revolving door of the ward
In the complication
Of medication
And trying to be someone
And at the same time delusions took hold in this
And turning crying to others
Only to be treated with a spiritual coldness

by ohellino

Leave a Reply

